Make your own free website on

The London Black History Month 2003 Resource Committee would like to thank the following for their time, dedication and support:

The Committee

  • Liz Akano, Jaki Armstrong
  • Chris Doty, Margaret Dryden
  • Michelle Edwards, Leroy Hibbert
  • Kasslyn Jowahir-Dewar, Debbie Lee
  • Karen Litton, Christina Lord
  • Justine Mbabazi, Delta McNeish
  • Brian Meehan , Lorraine Mention
  • Sarah Merritt, Chantel Phillips
  • Carmen Sprovieri, Harold Usher, Mary Yanful
Web Design: Jennifer Jenkins


close window